SRH Team Players List For IPL 2021 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the best team in Indian premier league since 2008. After the Auctions of IPL 2021 they release the SRH team Players list with Their buying prices. Here we will see the complete Squad of SRH team.

SRH won the Final back in 2016 and they are very excited to win this year. The team has decide to make David Warner still as captain in this year. In this year they bought some new players in auctions that are mention below.

Here is the Sunrises Hyderabad Team squad details.

SRH Team Cost: 74.9 Crore
Total Number of Players: 25

Official Website:

SRH team Players List IPL 2021 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Final Squad

Here is the Final Squad of SRH Team in IPL 2021.

1 David Warner (C)
2 Jonny Bairstow (wk)
3 Kane Williamson
4 Sreevats Goswami (wk)
5 Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
6 Priyam Garg
7 Vijay Shankar
8 Abhishek Sharma
9 Abdul Samad
10 Virat Singh
11 Mitchell Marsh
12 Jason Holder
13 Mohammad Nabi
14 Rashid Khan
15 Shahbaz Nadeem
16 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
17 T. Natarajan
18 Sandeep Sharma
19 Khaleel Ahmed
20 Siddarth Kaul
21 Basil Thampi
22 Jagadeesha Suchith
23 Kedar Jadhav



Manish Pandey

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD (SRH) Retained Players in IPL 2021

Here is the complete SRH Team players list which are retained in team.

  • David Warner
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Basil Thampi
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Kane Williamson
  • Manish Pandey
  •  Mohammad Nabi
  • Rashid Khan
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • T Natarajan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Virat Singh
  • Priyam Garg
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Jason Holder
  • Abdul Samad

Players release from team:

  • Sanjay Yadav
  • B Sandeep
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Fabian Allen
  • Yarra Prithvira

 Players added in Auction:

Here is the list of players who are bought by SRH in auction.

  • Kedar Jadhav (Rs 2 crore)
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Rs 1.5 crore)
  • Jagadeesha Suchith. (Rs 30 lakh)


So this was the complete list of players who added in Sunrises Hyderabad team squad. We will add some Dream 11 players letter.


Who is the Owner of SRH in IPL 2021?

Kalanithi Maran

Who is the Coach of SRH In IPL?

Trevor Bayliss

Who is the Captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2021 IPL?

David Warner


Also, Check

Leave a Comment