RR Team Players List For IPL 2023 – Rajasthan Royals Complete Squad

RR team players list ipl 2021

RR team players list & Squad is announced with complete details after the IPL 2023 Auction. In this year Rajasthan Royal bring some new faces in the team to make their team strong. Before that the team captain was Steven Smith back in 2020 and now In this year they make Sanju Samson the new Captain. They have thinking that sanju will lead team in very well way to achive the goal.

Here we will disclose the Rajasthan Royal New Squad for the Indian premier League.

Team Cost: 70.2 Crore
Total Number of Players: 25

Official Website: https://www.rajasthanroyals.com/

Rajasthan Royals Complete (RR)Team Players List & Squad For IPL 2023

This is the Full complete list RR team squad for ipl 2023.

1 Sanju Samson (C)
2 Manan Vohra
3 Riyan Parag
4 Robin Uthappa
5 David Miller
6 Mayank Markande
7 Jofra Archer
8 Shreyas Gopal
9 Jaydev Unadkat
10 Kartik Tyagi
11 Andrew Tye
12 Ben Stokes
13 Rahul Tewatia
14 Yashasvi Jaiswal
15 Jos Buttler
16 Mahipal Lomror
17 Anuj Rawat

RR Players Bought In IPL 2023 Auction:

Rajasthan Royal Bought Players list with their expenses

  • Chris Morris (16.25 Crore)
  • Shivam Dube (4.40 Crore)
  • Chetan Sakariya (1.20 Crore)
  • Mustafizur Rahman (1 Crore)
  • Liam Livinsgtone (75 Lacs)
  • KC Cariappa (20 Lacs)
  • Kuldip Yadav (20 Lacs)
  • Akash Singh (20 Lacs)

Chris Morris is one of the expensive players which they ought in 16 crore Indian Rupees. After that Shivam Dube is the players of RCB which they bought in 4.40 crore.

RR Retained Players List For IPL 2023

Here is the complete RR Team Players list which are retained.

Name Role
Ben Stokes All-Rounder
Sanju Samson Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Jofra Archer Bowler
Jos Buttler Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Robin Uthappa Batsman/Wicket-keeper
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batsman
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Andrew Tye Bowler
Anuj Rawat Batsman/Wicket-keeper
David Miller Batsman
Riyan Parag Batsman
Manan Vohra Batsman
Mahipal Lomror Batsman
Shreyas Gopal Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler

Players release from Rajasthan Royal team:

There are some players who are released in this year.

  1. Steve Smith
  2. Ankit Rajpoot
  3. Varun Aaron
  4. Tom Curran
  5. Akash Singh
  6. Oshane Thomas
  7. Shashank Singh
  8. Anirudha Joshi


Who is the Owner of RR team in IPL 2021?

Manoj Badale

Who is the captain of RR Team in 2021?

Sanju Samson

Who is the Coach of RR in IPL 2021?

Andrew McDonald


So this was the complete List with their prices. If you have any question or have any suggestion then Leave a comment we will look forward to answer you ASAP.

Also, read

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *