MI Team Players list For IPL 2023 – Mumbai Indians Complete Squad

Mi team players list 2021

After the Auctions the MI team players list & Squad has been announced for the IPL 2023. In this year they have bought some new players in auctions and make their team more strong. The Mumbai Indians team players are very strong in this event because Rohit sharma is leading the team. Before that Rohit sharma and Kieron Pollard was the captain back in 2021 but this year only sharma is the main captain.

Here are the details of Mumbai Indians Squad list.

Total Team Cost: 76.5 Crore
Total Number of Players in squad: 25

MI Official Site URL: https://www.mumbaiindians.com/

MI Team Players list IPL 2023 – Mumbai Indians Complete Squad

Here is the list of MI players in IPL 2023.

1 Rohit Sharma (captain)
2 Quinton de Kock (wk)
3 Ishan Kishan (wk)
4 Suryakumar Yadav
5 Chris Lynn
6 Saurabh Tiwary
7 Anmolpreet Singh
8 Aditya Tare (wk)
9 Kieron Pollard
10 Hardik Pandya
11 Krunal Pandya
12 Rahul Chahar
13 Jayant Yadav
14 Anukul Roy
15 Jasprit Bumrah
16 Trent Boult
17 Dhawal Kulkarni
18 Mohsin Khan
19 Adam Milne
20 Nathan Coulter-Nile
21 Piyush Chawla
22 James Neesham
23 Yudhvir Charak
24 Marco Jansen
25 Arjun Tendulkar

MUMBAI INDIANS (MI) Retained Players:

Here is the full list of  MI Players retained in 2023 IPL.

Player Name
1 Rohit Sharma (C)
2 Suryakumar Yadav
3 Anmolpreet Singh
4 Chris Lynn
5 Saurabh Tiwary
6 Dhawal Kulkarni
7 Jasprit Bumrah
8 Rahul Chahar
9 Trent Boult
10 Mohsin Khan
11 Hardik Pandya
12 Jayant Yadav
13 Kieron Pollard
14 Krunal Pandya
15 Anukul Roy
16 Ishan Kishan
17 Quinton de Kock
18 Aditya Tare

MI Players release from team:

  • Lasith Malinga
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Prince Balwant Rai Singh
  • Digvijay Deshmukh
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile

MUMBAI INDIANS Players Bought in IPL 2023 Auction:

Here is the complete list of players with price.

  • Nathan Coulter-Nile (Rs 5 crore)
  • Adam Milne (Rs 3.2 crore)
  • Piyush Chawla (Rs 2.4 crore)
  • James Neesham (Rs 50 lakh)
  • Yudhvir Charak (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Marco Jansen (Rs 20 lakh)
  • Arjun Tendulkar (20 lakh)

This year they bought Nathan Coulter-Nile for 5 crore INR which is quite impressive.

Also Check


Who is the Owner of MI in IPL 2021?

Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Who Is the Captain Of MI in IPl 2021?

Rohit Sharma

Who is the Coach of MI in IPL 2021?

Mahela Jayawardene


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *