Multan Sultans Squad & team Players for PSL 7

After the PSL 7 auctions, the PCB has released the Multan Sultans Squad & team players including the coach 2022. Multan Sultan is the winner of PSL 6 back in 2021 and this year Their team is again strong rather than other teams. The team head coach Andy Flower made shan Masood captain again this year because he knows the power of captaincy of this player.

Back in 2021, the Multan sultan wins the Final match against Peshawar zalmi and they are the winner of PSL first time. The main reason for winning is the best coaching and selecting the best players in auctions. well, here we will look at their squad.

(MS) Multan Sultans Squad & team Players 2022

RR RossouwBatsman
Adam LythBatsman
Sohail KhanBowler
Carlos BrathwaiteBatsman & Bowler
Usman QadirBowler
Sohail TanvirBatsman & Bowler
Mohammad RizwanWicket Keeper & Batsman
Shahnawaz DhaniBowler
Chris LynnBatsman
Imran TahirBowler
Khushdil ShahBatsman
Imran KhanBatsman & Bowler
James VinceBatsman
SMSK AfridiBowler & Batsman
Shan MasoodCaptain & Batsman
Sohaib MaqsoodBatsman

Shan Masood is the Captain of this team again in 2022 and they have a strong betting line also. back in 2021, the Multan sultans are the winners of PSL 6 and now they have again the strongest team to start the game.

Multan Sultans Retained Players in PSL 2022

  • James Vince (Gold – British)
  • Shahid Afridi (Platinum – Pakistani)
  • Rilee Rossouw (Platinum – South African)
  • Imran Tahir (Diamond – South African)
  • Khushdil Shah (Diamond – Pakistani)
  • Sohail Tanvir (Diamond – Pakistani)
  • Shan Masood (Gold – Captain – Pakistani)
  • Usman Qadir (Gold – Pakistani)

New Players in MS team

  • Chris Lynn (Platinum – Australian)
  • Adam Lyth (Silver – British)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Silver – Vice-Captain – Pakistani)
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Silver – Pakistani)
  • Sohail Khan (Silver – Pakistani)
  • Sohaibullah (Silver – Pakistani)
  • Shahnawaz Dhani (Emerging – Pakistani)
  • Carlos Brathwaite (Supplementary – Barbados)
  • Imran Khan (Supplementary – Pakistani)
  • Mohammad Umar (Emerging – Pakistani)

Foreign Players In Multan Sultans

  • Rilee Rossouw (South African)
  • Imran Tahir (South African)
  • James Vince (British)
  • Chris Lynn (Australian)
  • Adam Lyth (British)
  • Carlos Brathwaite (Barbados)

This year the MS chooses the best new players for the team and they select the 6 foreign players in their squad.

So this was the complete (MS) Multan Sultans Squad & Team players list which we describe in detail with their role.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the Captain of Multan Sultansin PSL 7

Shan Masood is the Captain of this team again in PSL 2022

Who is the Head Coach of MUL in 2022?

Andy Flower

Who is the owner of Multan Sultans?

Ali Khan Tareen & Alamgir Khan Tareen (Schön Properties)

Who is the brand ambassador of MS?

Momal Sheikh, Javed Sheikh, Ahsan Khan, Neelam Munir

Leave a Comment