Lahore Qalandars Squad 2023 – team Players for PSL 7

Lahore Qalandars Squad for psl 2022

Finally, the PSL 7 auctions are completed and PCB has released the Lahore Qalandars Squad & team players for Pakistan super league 2023. LQ has a very strong team back in 2021 but they lost the last matches and lose the semi-finals but this year they selected some new players in auctions. This year they have a strong betting line and Sohail Akhter is the captain of the team.

(LQ) Lahore Qalandars Squad & team Players for PSL 2023

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • David Wiese
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Harry Brook
  • Phil Salt Ahmed Daniyal
  • Dean Foxcroft
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Maaz Khan
  • Zaman Khan
  • Samit Patel
  • Syed Faridoum Mehmood 

in the last year, they were going well in the start but they lost the matches in the end and they are out from the PSL but this year LQ Players are much better than other teams’ squads.

Watch PSL 2023 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Score

Lahore Qalandars Retained Players in PSL 2023

  • Rashid Khan (Platinum)
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi (Platinum)
  • Haris Rauf (Diamond, Brand Ambassador),
  • David Wiese, Mohammad Hafeez (both Diamond),
  • Ahmed Daniyal, Sohail Akhtar, Zeeshan Ashraf (all Silver).

New Players in LQ team

  1. Harry Brook,
  2. Abdullah Shafique,
  3. Kamran Ghulam,
  4. Dean Foxcroft,
  5. Zaman Khan,
  6. Maaz Khan,
  7. Samit Patel,
  8. Syed Faridoun

Foreign Players In Lahore Qalandars

  • Joe Denly
  • Tom Abell
  • Samit Patel
  • Rashid Khan
  • Ben Dunk
  • David Wiese

This year the LQ chooses the best new players for the team and they select the 6 foreign players in their squad.

So this was the complete (LAH) Lahore Qalandars Squad & Team players list which we describe in detail with their role.

Also, Check

Best Batsman of Lahore qalandars In PSL 7

  • Ben Dunk
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • David Wiese

Best Bowlers in LQ 2023

  • Dale Steyn
  • Shaheen Afridi

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2024 PSL 9

Shaheen AfridiPacer
Fakhar ZamanBatsman
Rassie van der DussenBatsman
Haris RaufPacer
David WieseAllrounder
Sahibzada FarhanBatsman
Sikandar RazaBatting allrounder
Abdullah ShafiqueBatsman
Zaman KhanPacer
Mirza Tahir BaigBatsman
Rashid KhanLegspinner
Mohammad Imran JnrPacer
Ahsan Hafeez BhattiAllrounder
Dan LawrenceBatsman
Jahandad KhanBatsman
Syed Faridoun MahmoodLeft arm wrist spin
Shai HopeWicketkeeper batsman
Kamran GhulamAllrounder

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the Captain of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 7

Sohail Akhter Is the Captain of the LQ team.

Who is the Head Coach of LAH in 2022?

Mr.Aaqib Javed is the coach of Lahore Qalandars PSL 2021.

Who is the owner of Lahore Qalandars?

Fawad Rana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *